Faculty and Staff

At St. Stephen’s, we have an easy way for anyone in the St. Stephen’s community to show their appreciation for a faculty, staff, or leadership team member. We call it sending a “Bulldog Compliment.” Here is how it works. Click the Send A Bulldog Compliment image and follow the prompts. It only takes a few clicks, and you are done. All compliments are anonymous and will be sent to the person (or persons) you choose to recognize. There is no limit to how many you can send, so be as generous as you wish!

Troy P. Roddy, Ph.D.

Troy P. Roddy, Ph.D.

Head of School

troddy@ssesh.org

Nahla Nasser

Nahla Nasser

Principal

nnasser@ssesh.org

Rey Figueroa

Rey Figueroa

Director of Finance & Operations

rfigueroa@ssesh.org

Liz Newchurch

Liz Newchurch

Director of Community Engagement and Student Enrichment

lnewchurch@ssesh.org

Brent Fogt

Brent Fogt

Director of Communications

bfogt@ststephenshouston.org

Miguel Zuniga

Miguel Zuniga

Director of Technology

mzuniga@ssesh.org

Whitney Corson

Whitney Corson

Campus Administrator

wcorson@ststephenshouston.org

Brayan Arias

Brayan Arias

Accounting Department

barias@ssesh.org

Kandece Money

Kandece Money

School Counselor

kmoney@ssesh.org

Ashley Dellagiacoma

Ashley Dellagiacoma

Associate Rector

adellagiacoma@ststephenshouston.org

Rick Sosa

Rick Sosa

Maintenance Supervisor

rsosa@ststephenshouston.org

Ben Flannery

Ben Flannery

Maintenance Technician

bflannery@ststephenshouston.org

Jennifer Erickson

Jennifer Erickson

Director of Enrollment Management

jerickson@ssesh.org

Courtney Schaffner

Courtney Schaffner

Orientation 1 Lead Teacher

cschaffner@ssesh.org

Emma Waxley

Emma Waxley

Orientation 2 Lead Teacher

ewaxley@ssesh.org

Emma Emerson

Emma Emerson

Orientation 3 Lead Teacher

eemerson@ssesh.org

Marta Castro

Marta Castro

Orientation 1 Support Teacher

mcastro@ssesh.org

Breanna Perez

Breanna Perez

Orientation 2 Teacher Assistant

bperez@ssesh.org

Fernanda Lopez-Osorio

Fernanda Lopez-Osorio

Summer Camp Teacher Assistant

flopezosorio@ssesh.org

Elvira Briones

Elvira Briones

Primary 1 Lead Teacher

ebriones@ssesh.org

Alyssa Brown

Alyssa Brown

Primary 2 Lead Teacher

abrown@ssesh.org

Elsa Greer

Elsa Greer

Primary 3 Lead Teacher

egreer@ssesh.org

Suganya Subramanian

Suganya Subramanian

Primary 1 Teacher Assistant

ssubramanian@ssesh.org

Nourhane Akkawi

Nourhane Akkawi

Primary 2 Teacher Assistant

nakkawi@ssesh.org

Devin Kinsella

Devin Kinsella

Primary 3 Teacher Assistant

dkinsella@ssesh.org

 Jaquel Charlesworth

Jaquel Charlesworth

Lower Elementary 1 Lead Teacher

jcharlesworth@ssesh.org

Myke Reitman

Myke Reitman

Lower Elementary 2 Lead Teacher

mreitman@ssesh.org

Simranjit Kaur

Simranjit Kaur

Lower Elementary 2 Teacher Assistant

skaur@ssesh.org

Celia Hughes

Celia Hughes

Upper Elementary Lead Teacher

chughes@ssesh.org

Christopher Giles

Christopher Giles

Upper Elementary Lead Teacher

cgiles@ssesh.org

Meredith Guerrero

Meredith Guerrero

Middle Years Math & Science Teacher

mguerrero@ssesh.org

Jennifer Wendt

Jennifer Wendt

Middle Years Humanities Teacher

jwendt@ssesh.org

Stefan Blozinski

Stefan Blozinski

Film Teacher

sblozinski@ssesh.org

Margaret (Margie) Dye

Margaret (Margie) Dye

Art Teacher

mdye@ssesh.org

Anita Long

Anita Long

Film Instructor

along@ssesh.org

Gissela Nader

Gissela Nader

Spanish Teacher

gnader@ssesh.org

Grace Sung

Grace Sung

Music Teacher

hsung@ststephenshouston.org

Kimberly Vetter

Kimberly Vetter

da Vinci Lab and Robotics Instructor

kvetter@ssesh.org