Board of Trustees

The Rev. Lisa Hunt

Jaime Espinoza

Aaron Davis

Aly Dossa

Esteban Tirado

Julia Wolf

Lucie Shipp Tredennick

Nick Mitchell-Jones

Nikki Payne

Paula Patterson

Rebecca Greene Udden

Robert Little

Ryan Hackney

Sam Marsh

Tamala Singleton

Tyler Swanson

My family feels a strong connection to this community, which has embraced us so warmly. I am honored to serve and hope to assist and counsel our marvelous faculty and staff to the best of my ability.

Jaime Espinoza

I genuinely love the community at St. Stephen’s and am honored to serve on the Board during this important time as the school expands and continues to grow and nurture curious thinkers.

Tamala Singleton

St Stephen’s is our community – it’s where our children learn and where our family worships. I’m honored to serve on the school board to do what I can to help sustain and grow the school and community we value so much.

Tyler Swanson

St. Stephen’s Episcopal School-Houston is a vibrant and progressive center for education and learning.  For over 30 years, I have witnessed the impact of having this school, grounded in principles of Montessori education, as part of my spiritual community.

As a SSESH parent, I saw firsthand the dedication and amazing work ethic of the academic and support staff as they affirmed values of school and parish.  The importance of community, respect for others, valuing each individual, and the concept of meeting the child where they are — these are just some of the gifts of St. Stephen’s.

It is a privilege to serve with the other board trustees, working to meet new challenges and to continue the mission and vision of our school.

Paula Patterson